My icons

In my firsts posts I will talk about my icons and inspirations. I have a large list of people who inspire me!!! These people are too different between them…

I think that the most important persons are:

KATE MOSS

KateM

Probably,  she is THE ICON.

Her natural beauty and rocker style are inspiring.

She has created her own style based in freedom.

BRIGITTE BARDOT

BrigitteBardot

This French actress was one of the most important fashion icons in the second half of the twentieth century.

I love her style and her personality.

As you can see I am a big fan of rebellious spirits!!!

ALEXA CHUNG

Ach

Her preppy, vintage and British style is fascinating.

She is literally an IT-GIRL.

CARA DELEVINGNE

CARA

She is my favourite model.

I love her street style and her character!

RACHEL ZOE

RachelZoe

She is an amazing stylist!

I love her boho hippie chic style…

If you love fashion, I am sure that you know who is she.

She’s perfect!!!

Leave a Reply

